Empaneled Vendors

Fabricator Vendor

# Company Name Contact Person Contact Number Email Id
1 MEDIA ELEVEN Rajesh Tanwani 98920 75300 media11events@gmaiI.com
2 INXS Kalim Ahmed 99589 82555 kalim@inxsinternational.com
3 STUDIO MARS PVT LTD Mangesh Lohapatre 98220 55518 mangesh@studiomarsindia.com
4 CREATIVE FOCUS Umar Nadkar 98702 08062 umar@creativefocus.co.in
5 ECLAT Ankit Kapoor 90223 66404 ankit@eclatindia.com
6 TEJASWI SERVICES Patricia Dias 98337 47887 enquirytejaswi.biz
7 CACHET Pallavi Jayakar 98199 77397 pallavi.jayakar@cachet.in

Logistics Vendor

# Company Name Contact Person Contact Number Email Id
1 PS BEDI LOGISTICS Ankur Bharadwaj 90044 07888 abharadwaj@psbedi.com
2 R.E. ROGERS INDIA Sudhir Dhavan 99207 28175 sudhir@rogersworldwideindia.com